☾DOP☽
Dark Old Past

Joined Mar 23, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Some HL team. Add Apple for everything.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Silver 0-0
Season 19 NA Silver 1-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 21 Players
  Magni
   
[U:1:86630211]
Member - Apr 4, 2016 / 7:25 PM (ET)
  snow
   
[U:1:149518001]
Member - Apr 4, 2016 / 7:25 PM (ET)
  RichPint
   
[U:1:106066305]
Member - Apr 4, 2016 / 8:07 PM (ET)
  Denny
   
[U:1:56948226]
Member - May 1, 2016 / 7:55 PM (ET)
  Leet
   
[U:1:81436265]
Member - May 1, 2016 / 7:55 PM (ET)
  phife
   
[U:1:99294596]
Member - May 13, 2016 / 6:33 PM (ET)
  zycarsus
   
[U:1:160328273]
Member - May 17, 2016 / 5:09 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)