☾DOP☽
Dark Old Past

Joined Mar 23, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Some HL team. Add Apple for everything.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Silver 0-0
Season 19 NA Silver 1-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 21 Players
  Magni
   
[U:1:86630211]
Member - Apr 4, 2016 / 7:25 PM (ET)
  snow
   
[U:1:149518001]
Member - Apr 4, 2016 / 7:25 PM (ET)
  RichPint
   
[U:1:106066305]
Member - Apr 4, 2016 / 8:07 PM (ET)
  Denny
   
[U:1:56948226]
Member - May 1, 2016 / 7:55 PM (ET)
  Leet
   
[U:1:81436265]
Member - May 1, 2016 / 7:55 PM (ET)
  phife
   
[U:1:99294596]
Member - May 13, 2016 / 6:33 PM (ET)
  zycarsus
   
[U:1:160328273]
Member - May 17, 2016 / 5:09 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA