vC
The Vacuumes

Joined Mar 29, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We will most likely scrim / official on weekends. Contact riiftz, MilkDotWhole or Grynn about a scri

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 19 NA Iron 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 21 Players
  riiftz D Va
   
[U:1:316792607]
Leader - Mar 29, 2016 / 9:38 PM (ET)
  James D Va
   
[U:1:131655667]
Leader - Mar 30, 2016 / 3:42 PM (ET)
  oWn Deathblood228
   
[U:1:90140334]
Leader - Apr 3, 2016 / 8:06 PM (ET)
  Coolbro211 the Sun
   
[U:1:86260800]
Member - Mar 31, 2016 / 6:59 PM (ET)
  Mr Fish
   
[U:1:159126258]
Member - Apr 2, 2016 / 9:31 AM (ET)
  Acid
   
[U:1:83914613]
Member - May 14, 2016 / 8:48 PM (ET)
  WNxEuphonic
   
[U:1:45985552]
Member - Jul 9, 2016 / 11:30 AM (ET)
  Zazmak
   
[U:1:155340424]
Member - Jul 15, 2016 / 9:51 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
vC The Vaccumes vC The Vacuumes 6/23/2016
D. Va Da Vaccumes vC The Vaccumes 6/23/2016
D. Va Da Vaccumes D. Va Da Vaccumes 4/23/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST