sGB
Sexy Graybeards

Joined Mar 29, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Add R3ALM for matches/scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Steel 6-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  R3ALM
   
[U:1:167029212]
Leader - (Mar 29, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Cry
   
[U:1:173621389]
Leader - (Apr 30, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  MrGekko
   
[U:1:101184260]
Leader - (Apr 30, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  nicthegiant
   
[U:1:178199954]
Leader - (May 14, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  daekaa
   
[U:1:105182533]
Member - (Mar 29, 2016 - Apr 29, 2016)
  CriticalFlaw
   
[U:1:81627271]
Member - (Mar 29, 2016 - May 3, 2016)
  Dirtin
   
[U:1:107889060]
Member - (Apr 30, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  mAzE
   
[U:1:108178132]
Member - (Apr 30, 2016 - Jun 4, 2016)
  4th Musketeer
   
[U:1:149067408]
Member - (May 22, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Thoughtcrime
   
[U:1:88166034]
Member - (Jun 8, 2016 - Jun 16, 2016)
  bradasparky12
   
[U:1:123928991]
Member - (Jun 8, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  intox
   
[U:1:98519398]
Member - (Jun 19, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  camel
   
[U:1:44594312]
Member - (Jun 19, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  pyxelize
   
[U:1:77243394]
Member - (Jun 22, 2016 - Sep 2, 2016)
  maZe
   
[U:1:108178132]
Member - (Jun 23, 2016 - Jun 24, 2016)
  Aelita
   
[U:1:102047573]
Member - (Jun 24, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  semenswallower66
   
[U:1:97532411]
Member - (Jun 30, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs