win
antiTrump fanklub

Joined Apr 4, 2016

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - *N.A. New Teams

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
we would make this team great again

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 *N.A. New Teams 0-0
Season 20 NA Steel 4-4
Season 19 NA Iron 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

16 / 21 Players
  Jigsaw
   
[U:1:66092909]
Leader - Dec 24, 2017 / 12:09 AM (ET)
  Albert44
   
[U:1:169198980]
Member - Oct 18, 2017 / 9:24 PM (ET)
  MrLiber
   
[U:1:135112961]
Member - Dec 24, 2017 / 12:12 AM (ET)
  albertoha94
   
[U:1:77348933]
Member - Mar 11, 2018 / 1:15 AM (ET)
  Pathetic
   
[U:1:185246947]
Member - Mar 11, 2018 / 1:16 AM (ET)
  Faggot
   
[U:1:131841173]
Member - Mar 11, 2018 / 1:34 AM (ET)
  Cricrobal
   
[U:1:101756669]
Member - Mar 11, 2018 / 3:00 AM (ET)
  veggies
   
[U:1:109920266]
Member - Mar 11, 2018 / 11:44 AM (ET)
  MasoguiPlay
   
[U:1:177489648]
Member - Mar 11, 2018 / 12:32 PM (ET)
  Dei Ra
   
[U:1:196856601]
Member - Mar 11, 2018 / 12:56 PM (ET)
  Revan
   
[U:1:78758768]
Member - Mar 11, 2018 / 9:30 PM (ET)
  mercu
   
[U:1:214524551]
Member - Mar 14, 2018 / 12:45 AM (ET)
  arcaft
   
[U:1:243473851]
Member - Mar 18, 2018 / 9:26 PM (ET)
  H4d0uk3n
   
[U:1:168041229]
Member - Mar 26, 2018 / 5:43 PM (ET)
  Frosty
   
[U:1:167503532]
Member - Apr 8, 2018 / 5:11 PM (ET)
  Trakmer
   
[U:1:89235688]
Member - Apr 8, 2018 / 6:21 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[OttHev] Otter Heaven win antiTrump fanklub 3/11/2018
[OTTHEV] Otter Heaven [OttHev] Otter Heaven 9/4/2016
OTTHEV Otter Heaven [OTTHEV] Otter Heaven 5/28/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches