.bep
BEP

Joined Apr 5, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
74.91.124.191:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 NA Silver 0-0
Season 21 NA Silver 1-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  azure
   
[U:1:113017351]
Leader - (May 18, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Magni
   
[U:1:86630211]
Member - (May 18, 2016 - Jun 16, 2016)
  maxine
   
[U:1:106429788]
Member - (May 18, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  snow
   
[U:1:149518001]
Member - (May 18, 2016 - Jan 5, 2018)
  chai
   
[U:1:137333686]
Member - (May 18, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  BIG JOSH FROM TFC
   
[U:1:149798181]
Member - (May 18, 2016 - Jul 1, 2016)
  phife
   
[U:1:99294596]
Member - (May 18, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  witness
   
[U:1:122974302]
Member - (May 18, 2016 - Oct 19, 2016)
  soft boy
   
[U:1:45660660]
Member - (May 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  RichPint
   
[U:1:106066305]
Member - (May 20, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Aureolis
   
[U:1:84005882]
Member - (Jun 12, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  blitz
   
[U:1:16830691]
Member - (Jun 13, 2016 - Oct 4, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs