AQ
Adequate

Joined Apr 11, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Hell yeah we suck toes.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Steel 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  EzzieRa
   
[U:1:84046000]
Leader - (Apr 12, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Unskilled
   
[U:1:179536730]
Leader - (Apr 12, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  pyxelize
   
[U:1:77243394]
Member - (Apr 12, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  observe
   
[U:1:137938309]
Member - (Apr 12, 2016 - May 14, 2016)
  tanuki
   
[U:1:90669165]
Member - (May 6, 2016 - Aug 31, 2016)
  Observe
   
[U:1:137938309]
Member - (May 18, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Veggie
   
[U:1:102584616]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Farmer
   
[U:1:91538603]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  nonwreck potential
   
[U:1:94467799]
Member - (Jul 13, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST