dabes
Prime.tf

Joined Apr 20, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
contact somak or sh4dlr for scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 Asia 2-4
Season 21 Asia 7-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  bb
   
[U:1:97124823]
Leader - (Apr 20, 2016 - Sep 6, 2016)
  somak
   
[U:1:93203518]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016)
  sh4dlr
   
[U:1:109426399]
Leader - (Sep 12, 2016 - Oct 24, 2016)
  noGamesense
   
[U:1:166524131]
Member - (Apr 21, 2016 - Sep 6, 2016)
  nastyyy platinum
   
[U:1:82192584]
Member - (Apr 22, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016)
  joey
   
[U:1:85206477]
Member - (Apr 23, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016)
  apples
   
[U:1:143476343]
Member - (Apr 28, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016)
  surf
   
[U:1:171699191]
Member - (May 8, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016)
  somak
   
[U:1:93203518]
Member - (May 13, 2016 - Sep 6, 2016)
  Teddybär
   
[U:1:71708209]
Member - (May 28, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016)
  ellie
   
[U:1:92804448]
Member - (May 28, 2016 - Sep 6, 2016)
  slayer
   
[U:1:83895420]
Member - (Jun 6, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016)
  kcot
   
[U:1:57708368]
Member - (Jun 6, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016)
  verty
   
[U:1:105402595]
Member - (Jun 18, 2016 - Jul 10, 2016)
  bb
   
[U:1:97124823]
Member - (Sep 11, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016)
  Astra
   
[U:1:181030438]
Member - (Sep 11, 2016 - Oct 28, 2016)
  noGamesense
   
[U:1:166524131]
Member - (Sep 11, 2016 - Sep 19, 2016)
  Veeps
   
[U:1:86603097]
Member - (Sep 11, 2016 - Apr 14, 2017)
  Btkay
   
[U:1:110374779]
Member - (Sep 12, 2016 - Apr 14, 2017)
  Dracomm
   
[U:1:203065928]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Nov 8, 2016)
  noGamesense
   
[U:1:166524131]
Member - (Sep 19, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016)
  iMauriceiNoob
   
[U:1:139597828]
Member - (Sep 20, 2016 - Sep 21, 2016)
  rn
   
[U:1:101344151]
Member - (Sep 24, 2016 - Apr 14, 2017)
  kocha
   
[U:1:75634857]
Member - (Oct 8, 2016 - Oct 28, 2016)
  vonix
   
[U:1:181030438]
Member - (Oct 28, 2016 - Apr 14, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
xFRUIT F R U I T S A L A D dabes Prime.tf 9/11/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)