(.OUT.)
(.TOFTB.)

Joined Apr 28, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
I think we all know this is exactly what you expect. Add Leet for match info. if you care enough

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 NA Steel 0-0
Season 21 NA Steel 7-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

3 / 15 Players
  Leet
   
[U:1:81436265]
Leader - Apr 30, 2016 / 11:01 AM (ET)
  Jibril
   
[U:1:97423652]
Member - May 4, 2016 / 10:19 PM (ET)
  Jun
   
[U:1:72712732]
Member - Jun 14, 2016 / 4:07 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches