| roti
Roti-Chapati

Joined Apr 29, 2016

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Asia

Team Timezone: India

Team Description:
Highander team for late night indian gamers who spend most time on discord having fun

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 Asia 0-0
Season 20 Asia 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  T_rex
   
[U:1:259110049]
Member - (Sep 16, 2016 - )
  NoobDeveloper
   
[U:1:56821177]
Member - (Sep 17, 2016 - )
  Simplicity
   
[U:1:232763618]
Member - (Sep 17, 2016 - )
  vinith
   
[U:1:64550758]
Member - (Sep 17, 2016 - )
  Pew Pew Pew
   
[U:1:147611303]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - )
  Art3mis
   
[U:1:174580970]
Member - (Sep 23, 2016 - )
  LeGo
   
[U:1:215669943]
Member - (Sep 23, 2016 - )
  abhijeet
   
[U:1:333483601]
Member - (Oct 4, 2016 - )
  ZZZZZZ
   
[U:1:54722147]
Member - (Oct 15, 2016 - )
  sumit
   
[U:1:204523049]
Member - (Oct 21, 2016 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
.roti Chapati | roti Roti-Chapati 9/15/2016
roti Chapati .roti Chapati 9/15/2016
[ḎḎѺṧ] Ddodism roti Chapati 9/15/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!