SWAG
Say What Again

Joined May 1, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
I DARE YOU, I DOUBLE DARE YOU, YA MOTHERFUCKER

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S21 Asia 2nd Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 Asia 0-0
Season 22 Asia 5-2
Season 21 Asia 9-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Dream [Dream]
   
[U:1:52343030]
Leader - (Jun 2, 2016 - Jun 14, 2017)
  salty sea hag [floaty]
   
[U:1:93296706]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Dec 19, 2016)
  Caldoran1123 [Caldoran]
   
[U:1:57781196]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Jan 1, 2018)
  aries [aries]
   
[U:1:41228753]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  nasi [Nasi]
   
[U:1:107401579]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Sep 29, 2016)
  dhiva [dhiva]
   
[U:1:75124250]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  dingle dongle [rawrination]
   
[U:1:129668234]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Sep 29, 2016)
  lg [lg]
   
[U:1:132509455]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Jun 10, 2016)
  cRs [cRs]
   
[U:1:101875201]
Member - (Jun 2, 2016 - Jun 9, 2016)
  ducksondrugs [corto]
   
[U:1:125259225]
Member - (Jun 2, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  ktt [kcot]
   
[U:1:57708368]
Member - (Jun 2, 2016 - Jun 6, 2016)
  zetsubou [duel]
   
[U:1:84956812]
Member - (Jun 2, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Gordan [Gordan]
   
[U:1:86305039]
Member - (Jun 10, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  AiShou [AiShou]
   
[U:1:256092201]
Member - (Jun 24, 2016 - Dec 19, 2016)
  verty [verty]
   
[U:1:105402595]
Member - (Jul 10, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  cyra [cyra]
   
[U:1:85419778]
Member - (Jul 10, 2016 - Sep 29, 2016)
  Infinito Pito Papi [teddybar]
   
[U:1:71708209]
Member - (Sep 29, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Aloy [aloy]
   
[U:1:83742557]
Member - (Oct 1, 2016 - Jan 29, 2017)
  vetia [vetia]
   
[U:1:115937234]
Member - (Oct 4, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  lotus [lotus]
   
[U:1:93111772]
Member - (Oct 5, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Konma [Konma]
   
[U:1:106487076]
Member - (Oct 16, 2016 - Apr 27, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs