SWAG
Say What Again

Joined May 1, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
I DARE YOU, I DOUBLE DARE YOU, YA MOTHERFUCKER

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S21 Asia 2nd Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 Asia 0-0
Season 22 Asia 5-2
Season 21 Asia 9-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  Caldoran
   
[U:1:57781196]
Member - May 2, 2016 / 4:17 AM (ET)
  aries
   
[U:1:41228753]
Member - May 2, 2016 / 4:17 AM (ET)
  dhiva
   
[U:1:75124250]
Member - May 2, 2016 / 4:23 AM (ET)
  corto
   
[U:1:125259225]
Member - Jun 2, 2016 / 11:10 AM (ET)
  duel
   
[U:1:84956812]
Member - Jun 2, 2016 / 12:21 PM (ET)
  Gordan
   
[U:1:86305039]
Member - Jun 10, 2016 / 8:44 AM (ET)
  verty
   
[U:1:105402595]
Member - Jul 10, 2016 / 9:25 AM (ET)
  teddybar
   
[U:1:71708209]
Member - Sep 29, 2016 / 11:00 AM (ET)
  vetia
   
[U:1:115937234]
Member - Oct 4, 2016 / 1:55 PM (ET)
  lotus
   
[U:1:93111772]
Member - Oct 5, 2016 / 5:37 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)