dan.
IM dandium

Joined May 6, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
add nomi for scrims and matches

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 NA Silver 0-0
Season 21 NA Gold 4-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  nomi
   
[U:1:106802962]
Leader - (May 6, 2016 - Sep 16, 2016)
  walrex
   
[U:1:101435715]
Member - (May 6, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016)
  dandium
   
[U:1:83370985]
Member - (May 6, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  apple
   
[U:1:91163586]
Member - (May 6, 2016 - Sep 19, 2016)
  legit
   
[U:1:114765280]
Member - (May 7, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  jared
   
[U:1:40990653]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Oct 7, 2016)
  squiggly
   
[U:1:81952956]
Member - (May 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  shie
   
[U:1:83623820]
Member - (May 20, 2016 - Sep 16, 2016)
  alley
   
[U:1:95386122]
Member - (Jun 22, 2016 - Sep 23, 2016)
  Shanty
   
[U:1:160569202]
Member - (Jul 14, 2016 - Feb 27, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs