Jin Jang

Joined May 9, 2016

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Top level hungarian hl team. We DON'T play scrims.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL EU Steel 2nd Place S20

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 Euro Silver 3-2
Season 22 Euro Silver 3-5
Season 21 Euro Silver 4-5
Season 20 Euro Steel 9-2
Season 19 Euro Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Team Members

21 / 21 Players
  AnonyMouse
   
[U:1:103282179]
Leader - May 11, 2016 / 3:24 PM (ET)
  Hoolygan5
   
[U:1:103570895]
Leader - May 11, 2016 / 3:28 PM (ET)
  Neonn
   
[U:1:108465252]
Leader - Dec 29, 2016 / 9:36 AM (ET)
  AlmasKifli
   
[U:1:130947767]
Member - May 28, 2016 / 1:06 PM (ET)
  mmunni
   
[U:1:180342878]
Member - Jul 5, 2016 / 6:52 PM (ET)
  invis
   
[U:1:160402342]
Member - Sep 6, 2016 / 1:39 PM (ET)
  Zejim
   
[U:1:86816034]
Member - Dec 18, 2016 / 11:03 AM (ET)
  guf
   
[U:1:85107153]
Member - Dec 18, 2016 / 11:55 AM (ET)
  Nixon
   
[U:1:137636024]
Member - Dec 18, 2016 / 12:06 PM (ET)
  geri
   
[U:1:148665645]
Member - Feb 8, 2017 / 8:45 AM (ET)
  bohoc
   
[U:1:91548926]
Member - Apr 18, 2017 / 2:36 PM (ET)
  BlueBlaster
   
[U:1:35418980]
Member - May 16, 2017 / 2:28 PM (ET)
  MHC
   
[U:1:158521678]
Member - Aug 19, 2017 / 1:52 PM (ET)
  Vavoline
   
[U:1:132127215]
Member - Aug 19, 2017 / 9:27 PM (ET)
  3 jungamu
   
[U:1:85825539]
Member - Aug 24, 2017 / 7:36 AM (ET)
  Divine
   
[U:1:195249418]
Member - Sep 10, 2017 / 2:12 PM (ET)
  vmax
   
[U:1:280035632]
Member - Sep 10, 2017 / 2:43 PM (ET)
  airfrever
   
[U:1:148441203]
Member - Sep 11, 2017 / 12:14 PM (ET)
  Breez
   
[U:1:123514082]
Member - Sep 12, 2017 / 3:21 PM (ET)
  Reoccurring
   
[U:1:138146825]
Member - Sep 30, 2017 / 1:34 PM (ET)
  Perlexe
   
[U:1:173028347]
Member - Oct 5, 2017 / 4:09 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
.infs Team Infused Jin Jang 9/6/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)