-576|
Survive To Game

Joined May 13, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 NA Steel 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  576 Consistent LFM
   
[U:1:87487483]
Leader - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Pj
   
[U:1:91559214]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 MOONMOON
   
[U:1:218569201]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Snapdragon
   
[U:1:155959809]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Daiki Fukada
   
[U:1:144536179]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Fritz
   
[U:1:284631768]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Birdee576
   
[U:1:75868414]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 s
   
[U:1:49942432]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Garfunklicious 675
   
[U:1:190319325]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Pony Baloney
   
[U:1:35492334]
Member - (May 18, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 AllCaPWN
   
[U:1:203264290]
Member - (May 20, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 freezerbob359
   
[U:1:125478443]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Shifty
   
[U:1:165102447]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 SID
   
[U:1:33978160]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Seor Waffle
   
[U:1:152948316]
Member - (May 22, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Vengeance
   
[U:1:145149505]
Member - (May 23, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Beef Curtains
   
[U:1:265435476]
Member - (May 24, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA