-576|
Survive To Game

Joined May 13, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 NA Steel 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  576 Consistent LFM [576 Consiste]
   
[U:1:87487483]
Leader - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Pj [Pj]
   
[U:1:91559214]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Lonelywolf [576 MOONMOON]
   
[U:1:218569201]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Snap [576 Snapdrag]
   
[U:1:155959809]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Daiki Fukada [576 Daiki F]
   
[U:1:144536179]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Fritz [576 Fritz]
   
[U:1:284631768]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Birdee576 [Birdee576]
   
[U:1:75868414]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 s [576 s]
   
[U:1:49942432]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Garfunklicious 675 [Garfunklicio]
   
[U:1:190319325]
Member - (May 16, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Pony Baloney [576 Pony Bal]
   
[U:1:35492334]
Member - (May 18, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 AllCaPWN [576 AllCaPWN]
   
[U:1:203264290]
Member - (May 20, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 freezerbob359 [576 freezerb]
   
[U:1:125478443]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Shifty [Shifty]
   
[U:1:165102447]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 SID [576 SID]
   
[U:1:33978160]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Seor Waffle [Seor Waffle]
   
[U:1:152948316]
Member - (May 22, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Vengeance [576 Vengeanc]
   
[U:1:145149505]
Member - (May 23, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  576 Beef Curtains [576 Beef Cur]
   
[U:1:265435476]
Member - (May 24, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs