C4NT
Channel 4 News Team

Joined May 16, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Silver 0-0
Season 21 NA Silver 6-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 15 Players
  supertrooper
   
[U:1:28324499]
Leader - May 17, 2016 / 12:18 PM (ET)
  mellowsquigglet
   
[U:1:111629737]
Member - May 20, 2016 / 7:48 PM (ET)
  TN King Dingaling
   
[U:1:86489328]
Member - May 20, 2016 / 7:49 PM (ET)
  Pastapocalyptic
   
[U:1:30116587]
Member - May 21, 2016 / 1:06 AM (ET)
  Ptzr Lupe
   
[U:1:62561651]
Member - May 24, 2016 / 11:05 PM (ET)
  PHONE
   
[U:1:69003015]
Member - Jun 25, 2016 / 2:57 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST