EVIL
Every Villain Is Lime

Joined May 18, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - *N.A. New Teams

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  NoThisIsPanman
   
[U:1:145922952]
Leader - (May 18, 2016 - May 18, 2016)
  NoThisIsPanman
   
[U:1:145922952]
Leader - (Jun 4, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Dumpling
   
[U:1:65609614]
Member - (Jun 4, 2016 - Jun 5, 2016)
  Sarcastifras
   
[U:1:107538783]
Member - (Jun 4, 2016 - Sep 12, 2016)
  Psychedeeric
   
[U:1:105547464]
Member - (Jun 4, 2016 - Sep 26, 2016)
  Pootis
   
[U:1:122159172]
Member - (Jun 6, 2016 - Sep 23, 2016)
  CaptainMonkeyFez
   
[U:1:82675542]
Member - (Jun 6, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  4evayoungs
   
[U:1:235612987]
Member - (Jun 7, 2016 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Saven
   
[U:1:179077661]
Member - (Jun 20, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016)
  Damplez
   
[U:1:65609614]
Member - (Jun 25, 2016 - Apr 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
EVIL Every Villain Is Lemonz EVIL Every Villain Is Lime 5/18/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs