tac0
st0rmy fan club

Joined May 19, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel AUS-NZ

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
contact doge for match arrangement

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 AUS/NZ Steel Champions Season 8

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 10 Steel AUS-NZ 0-0
Season 8 Steel AUS-NZ 11-1

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  scandal
   
[U:1:93083099]
Leader - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 21, 2016)
  Doge
   
[U:1:86586769]
Leader - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 21, 2016)
  Hyper
   
[U:1:83785810]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 20, 2016)
  melons
   
[U:1:99052733]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  Jack
   
[U:1:72193475]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Sep 22, 2016)
  phrax
   
[U:1:98942555]
Member - (May 22, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  Yorda
   
[U:1:53790519]
Member - (May 22, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  Xyph
   
[U:1:90169359]
Member - (May 22, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  shupah
   
[U:1:176526907]
Member - (May 23, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  uuga
   
[U:1:163613054]
Member - (Jun 9, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!