R221
Just Doinkin' Around

Joined May 22, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Iron N.Amer

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 Iron N.Amer 2-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  DrowningFish14 [DrowningFish]
   
[U:1:166053419]
Leader - (May 22, 2016 - Aug 17, 2017)
  Sparatan [Sparatan]
   
[U:1:162651352]
Member - (May 22, 2016 - Aug 17, 2017)
  Kanadiun Baykin [Kanadiun Bay]
   
[U:1:98379521]
Member - (May 23, 2016 - Aug 17, 2017)
  Peppermint Butler [Peppermint B]
   
[U:1:123043360]
Member - (May 26, 2016 - Aug 17, 2017)
  HarB [berDrop Lege]
   
[U:1:164633569]
Member - (Jul 3, 2016 - Aug 17, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
221 Just Doinkin' Around R221 Just Doinkin' Around 5/23/2016
WKDA Just Doinkin' Around 221 Just Doinkin' Around 5/23/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs