jpsred
Tafe Squad 2: The Apprenticeship

Joined May 25, 2016

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - *AUS/NZ New Teams

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
back at it again

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 *AUS/NZ New Teams 0-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

3 / 21 Players
  nocturnal (sucks)
   
[U:1:91058418]
Member - Jun 7, 2016 / 9:57 PM (ET)
  sarah
   
[U:1:75545950]
Member - Jun 8, 2016 / 10:46 PM (ET)
  yuna
   
[U:1:101192420]
Member - Jun 8, 2016 / 10:47 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!