[3TC]
Times Three The Cart

Joined Aug 12, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
TIMES THREE THE CART, GUYS!

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
pkmega.game.nfoservers.com:270 ( TX )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 0-0
Season 20 NA Steel 2-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

3 / 21 Players
  Delicate
   
[U:1:68353141]
Member - Sep 11, 2016 / 1:03 PM (ET)
  Will
   
[U:1:103403977]
Member - Sep 18, 2016 / 10:00 PM (ET)
  Draconic
   
[U:1:164182881]
Member - Oct 3, 2016 / 6:00 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[3TC] Three Times The Cart [3TC] Times Three The Cart 9/11/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST