[3TC]
Times Three The Cart

Joined Aug 12, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
TIMES THREE THE CART, GUYS!

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
pkmega.game.nfoservers.com:270 ( TX )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 20 NA Steel 2-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

3 / 21 Players
  Delicate
   
[U:1:68353141]
Member - Sep 11, 2016 / 1:03 PM (ET)
  Will
   
[U:1:103403977]
Member - Sep 18, 2016 / 10:00 PM (ET)
  Draconic
   
[U:1:164182881]
Member - Oct 3, 2016 / 6:00 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[3TC] Three Times The Cart [3TC] Times Three The Cart 9/11/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST