TBP
The Bessemer Process

Joined Aug 13, 2016

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
We were supposed to be called the grilled cheese sandwiches

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S23 NA Steel 3rd Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Silver 1-0
Season 23 NA Steel 9-2
Season 22 NA Steel 6-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 15 Players
  Stryder
   
[U:1:193452647]
Leader - May 16, 2017 / 6:23 PM (ET)
  Alexsuperfly
   
[U:1:52276281]
Member - Oct 19, 2016 / 10:00 PM (ET)
  Butterpie 3
   
[U:1:153451157]
Member - Feb 13, 2017 / 5:04 PM (ET)
  dad
   
[U:1:84942385]
Member - May 16, 2017 / 6:22 PM (ET)
  cahter
   
[U:1:166332217]
Member - May 16, 2017 / 6:51 PM (ET)
  Pombo
   
[U:1:105173555]
Member - May 19, 2017 / 10:06 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST