madvlny
Madvillainy_

Joined Aug 18, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Add Zhevor for anything

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S22 EU Steel 1st Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 26 Euro Steel 0-0
Season 22 Euro Steel 10-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  Zhevor
   
[U:1:97290307]
Leader - Aug 18, 2016 / 7:28 PM (ET)
  Sasami
   
[U:1:168956829]
Leader - Aug 25, 2016 / 2:57 PM (ET)
  Fr3d
   
[U:1:104964442]
Member - Aug 19, 2016 / 11:30 AM (ET)
  Fux
   
[U:1:9260615]
Member - Aug 23, 2016 / 2:37 PM (ET)
  Freakie
   
[U:1:99073953]
Member - Aug 25, 2016 / 5:02 PM (ET)
  Cisco
   
[U:1:119513011]
Member - Sep 12, 2016 / 11:29 AM (ET)
  luvi
   
[U:1:117214096]
Member - Sep 20, 2016 / 1:07 PM (ET)
  sGasoline
   
[U:1:142749732]
Member - Sep 20, 2016 / 4:26 PM (ET)
  n1xx1
   
[U:1:90372654]
Member - Sep 28, 2016 / 4:02 AM (ET)
  Team Strike Fortre
   
[U:1:179774242]
Member - Oct 12, 2016 / 11:19 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches