9-bit
9-bit

Joined Aug 26, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
plz no moar.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 NA Steel 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  SugarDeath
   
[U:1:72736106]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Ace OneeChan
   
[U:1:87948509]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  TheRealWeiner
   
[U:1:123709328]
Member - (Aug 29, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Uncle Bear
   
[U:1:139185740]
Member - (Aug 29, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Obsidian
   
[U:1:56934516]
Member - (Sep 1, 2016 - Oct 9, 2016)
  Seanak
   
[U:1:85412562]
Member - (Sep 12, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Cornman
   
[U:1:88072311]
Member - (Sep 12, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Meemo Loading
   
[U:1:193581865]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  1squishydude
   
[U:1:160773377]
Member - (Sep 26, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Lain
   
[U:1:69037806]
Member - (Oct 3, 2016 - Oct 17, 2016)
  Joker
   
[U:1:139944350]
Member - (Oct 3, 2016 - Oct 19, 2016)
  MI6zombieguy92
   
[U:1:48266966]
Member - (Oct 12, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  MLG 360 noscoper
   
[U:1:341536371]
Member - (Oct 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST