9-bit
9-bit

Joined Aug 26, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
plz no moar.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 NA Steel 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  SugarDeath
   
[U:1:72736106]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Ace OneeChan
   
[U:1:87948509]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  TheRealWeiner
   
[U:1:123709328]
Member - (Aug 29, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Uncle Bear
   
[U:1:139185740]
Member - (Aug 29, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Obsidian
   
[U:1:56934516]
Member - (Sep 1, 2016 - Oct 9, 2016)
  Seanak
   
[U:1:85412562]
Member - (Sep 12, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Cornman
   
[U:1:88072311]
Member - (Sep 12, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Meemo Loading
   
[U:1:193581865]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  1squishydude
   
[U:1:160773377]
Member - (Sep 26, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Lain
   
[U:1:69037806]
Member - (Oct 3, 2016 - Oct 17, 2016)
  Joker
   
[U:1:139944350]
Member - (Oct 3, 2016 - Oct 19, 2016)
  MI6zombieguy92
   
[U:1:48266966]
Member - (Oct 12, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  MLG 360 noscoper
   
[U:1:341536371]
Member - (Oct 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST