PFW
PushingForWard

Joined Aug 28, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 0-0
Season 21 NA Steel 5-3
Season 20 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 21 Players
  Mappleleaf
   
[U:1:249306545]
Leader - Aug 28, 2016 / 5:10 PM (ET)
  Lumber Pop
   
[U:1:132051315]
Member - Aug 28, 2016 / 5:10 PM (ET)
  Mufin
   
[U:1:115819494]
Member - Sep 25, 2016 / 6:17 PM (ET)
  Stute HSCWP
   
[U:1:124108034]
Member - Sep 26, 2016 / 4:25 PM (ET)
  mk0
   
[U:1:107365968]
Member - Dec 18, 2016 / 4:49 PM (ET)
  CrazyMush
   
[U:1:181518127]
Member - Dec 22, 2016 / 5:46 PM (ET)
  UMBF LayZ
   
[U:1:146425261]
Member - Jan 23, 2017 / 4:59 PM (ET)
  Solaris Elysium TC
   
[U:1:165938969]
Member - Jan 25, 2017 / 4:27 PM (ET)
  Tohbeh
   
[U:1:230908155]
Member - Feb 2, 2017 / 7:59 PM (ET)
  big daddy galaxy
   
[U:1:186529484]
Member - Feb 11, 2017 / 10:59 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA