Lucrosa
Lucrosa

Joined Sep 4, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL EU Gold 3rd Place S20

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 Euro Platinum 0-0
Season 22 Euro Platinum 3-4
Season 21 Euro Platinum 5-6
Season 20 Euro Gold 9-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

11 / 21 Players
  ryan
   
[U:1:77604325]
Leader - Feb 5, 2017 / 10:23 AM (ET)
  Rocket Launcher
   
[U:1:110796855]
Member - Sep 21, 2016 / 4:06 PM (ET)
  snpActn
   
[U:1:3812205]
Member - Jan 19, 2017 / 4:29 PM (ET)
  Rmbosaur
   
[U:1:66415434]
Member - Apr 21, 2017 / 2:50 PM (ET)
  alba
   
[U:1:97928150]
Member - May 10, 2017 / 6:09 AM (ET)
  o
   
[U:1:91720544]
Member - May 10, 2017 / 6:10 AM (ET)
  BeS
   
[U:1:85486519]
Member - May 11, 2017 / 1:10 PM (ET)
  BS foungi
   
[U:1:73989841]
Member - May 13, 2017 / 7:33 AM (ET)
  Im such a nerd xP
   
[U:1:71794640]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 11:57 AM (ET)
  sadboys
   
[U:1:124317659]
Member - May 19, 2017 / 4:05 PM (ET)
  Omen
   
[U:1:170345893]
Member - May 20, 2017 / 2:31 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)