Lucrosa
Lucrosa

Joined Sep 4, 2016

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL EU Gold 3rd Place S20

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 Euro Platinum 0-0
Season 21 Euro Platinum 5-6
Season 20 Euro Gold 9-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

12 / 21 Players
  Cronk
   
[U:1:73190327]
Leader - Sep 6, 2016 / 5:24 AM (ET)
  Thero
   
[U:1:130179038]
Member - Sep 10, 2016 / 5:53 PM (ET)
  Rocket Launcher
   
[U:1:110796855]
Member - Sep 21, 2016 / 4:06 PM (ET)
  Stitzy 316
   
[U:1:63819512]
Member - Sep 25, 2016 / 5:14 PM (ET)
  snpActn
   
[U:1:3812205]
Member - Jan 19, 2017 / 4:29 PM (ET)
  Gannex Ed
   
[U:1:81301103]
Member - Jan 20, 2017 / 5:48 PM (ET)
  4hp
   
[U:1:92679881]
Member - Jan 21, 2017 / 9:52 AM (ET)
  Scyper
   
[U:1:82738331]
Member - Jan 30, 2017 / 4:08 PM (ET)
  ryan
   
[U:1:77604325]
Member - Feb 5, 2017 / 10:23 AM (ET)
  no lives matter
   
[U:1:75422472]
Member - Apr 17, 2017 / 8:45 AM (ET)
  Rmbosaur
   
[U:1:66415434]
Member - Apr 21, 2017 / 2:50 PM (ET)
  nightmare
   
[U:1:180975172]
Member - Apr 26, 2017 / 12:42 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST