DXM
Mungie's Portable Portal

Joined Sep 12, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are not scrimming. Requests to scrim will result in expletives and racial slurs.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 Steel N.Amer 1-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  dolos
   
[U:1:341091012]
Leader - (Sep 12, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  SpyPersona
   
[U:1:103084416]
Member - (Sep 12, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  narwhal
   
[U:1:95210487]
Member - (Sep 12, 2016 - Feb 14, 2017)
  prid three undersc
   
[U:1:104268719]
Member - (Sep 12, 2016 - Oct 28, 2016)
  FleetingStar
   
[U:1:172535667]
Member - (Sep 30, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST