˙❤‿❤˙
After Deadline

Joined Sep 18, 2016

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Contact Exe for scheduling and stuff ^^

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 Euro Steel 0-0
Season 20 Euro Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 21 Players
  Exe
   
[U:1:93401694]
Leader - Sep 19, 2016 / 4:14 AM (ET)
  ˙❤‿❤˙
   
[U:1:134019515]
Leader - Sep 19, 2016 / 8:13 AM (ET)
  Sebbo
   
[U:1:94129723]
Member - Sep 19, 2016 / 10:27 AM (ET)
  Tinker
   
[U:1:33759707]
Member - Sep 20, 2016 / 4:37 AM (ET)
  Hunter
   
[U:1:115515880]
Member - Sep 20, 2016 / 9:54 AM (ET)
  ShaddowDude
   
[U:1:145082321]
Member - Sep 21, 2016 / 1:03 PM (ET)
  tiesje121
   
[U:1:169875268]
Member - Sep 25, 2016 / 4:55 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!