Teamisme64
Teamisme64

Joined Sep 18, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
xD

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 Euro Silver 0-0
Season 21 Euro Platinum 1-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  joe
   
[U:1:101451298]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Mark
   
[U:1:104861776]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Quarkii
   
[U:1:103849558]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  ivan
   
[U:1:91317137]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  palmleafcooking
   
[U:1:27229971]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Sammy
   
[U:1:55667611]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  sim
   
[U:1:44258288]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Ryu
   
[U:1:85909929]
Member - (Jan 7, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  cheese flower
   
[U:1:94063037]
Member - (Jan 8, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Banjo
   
[U:1:106221320]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  strikuur
   
[U:1:101679701]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  firej
   
[U:1:103408885]
Member - (Feb 6, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
JOYO JOYOTECH Teamisme64 Teamisme64 1/22/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST