Teamisme64
Teamisme64

Joined Sep 18, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
xD

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 Euro Platinum 1-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  joe
   
[U:1:101451298]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Mark
   
[U:1:104861776]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Quarkii
   
[U:1:103849558]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  ivan
   
[U:1:91317137]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  palmleafcooking
   
[U:1:27229971]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Sammy
   
[U:1:55667611]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  sim
   
[U:1:44258288]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Ryu
   
[U:1:85909929]
Member - (Jan 7, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  cheese flower
   
[U:1:94063037]
Member - (Jan 8, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Banjo
   
[U:1:106221320]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  strikuur
   
[U:1:101679701]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  firej
   
[U:1:103408885]
Member - (Feb 6, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
JOYO JOYOTECH Teamisme64 Teamisme64 1/22/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches