Teamisme64
Teamisme64

Joined Sep 18, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
xD

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 Euro Platinum 1-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  joe [joe]
   
[U:1:101451298]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  kusoban [Mark]
   
[U:1:104861776]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  quarkii [Quarkii]
   
[U:1:103849558]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  TC4LIFE3008 [ivan]
   
[U:1:91317137]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  korea [palmleafcook]
   
[U:1:27229971]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Sammy [Sammy]
   
[U:1:55667611]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  sniper [sim]
   
[U:1:44258288]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Ryu [Ryu]
   
[U:1:85909929]
Member - (Jan 7, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  cheese flower [cheese flowe]
   
[U:1:94063037]
Member - (Jan 8, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Banjo [Banjo]
   
[U:1:106221320]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  slippa [strikuur]
   
[U:1:101679701]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  firej [firej]
   
[U:1:103408885]
Member - (Feb 6, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
JOYO JOYOTECH Teamisme64 Teamisme64 1/22/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Aug 18, 18
    Season 8 signups open
  • Thu, Sep 13, 18
    Week 1 fixtures posted
  • Sun, Sep 16, 18
    Week 1 matches
  • Wed, Sep 19, 18
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 19, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs