RPC
Raging Phoenix

Joined Sep 18, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
We are the Raging Pheonix's and we are here to kick some tf2 mann butt Team Members (MrCrazyDirt)

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 Steel N.Amer 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Rage Tradetf
   
[U:1:194149605]
Leader - (Sep 20, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  SSSneaky
   
[U:1:322013302]
Member - (Sep 20, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  FrostyBaboon
   
[U:1:253571921]
Member - (Sep 25, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TDC The Dirt Clan RPC Raging Phoenix 9/20/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches