.DuNk
No Boys Aloud

Joined Sep 18, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-0
Season 20 NA Steel 1-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 21 Players
  .DuNk loki
   
[U:1:167719584]
Member - Sep 25, 2016 / 9:57 PM (ET)
  .DuNk Bidoof
   
[U:1:120556826]
Member - Sep 26, 2016 / 5:59 PM (ET)
  .DuNk ned
   
[U:1:315059949]
Member - Sep 26, 2016 / 6:54 PM (ET)
  Upie
   
[U:1:253849439]
Member - Sep 26, 2016 / 7:13 PM (ET)
  .DuNk Ness
   
[U:1:133720508]
Member - Sep 27, 2016 / 11:53 AM (ET)
  .DuNk onichan
   
[U:1:127995195]
Member - Oct 2, 2016 / 7:08 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches