SHADE!

Joined Sep 30, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 0-0
Season 20 NA Steel 2-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

11 / 21 Players
  rain
   
[U:1:287586302]
Leader - Oct 1, 2016 / 11:54 AM (ET)
  R0D Phoxion
   
[U:1:112315223]
Member - Oct 1, 2016 / 12:18 PM (ET)
  Giant Dad
   
[U:1:119604776]
Member - Oct 1, 2016 / 11:30 PM (ET)
  arklein1
   
[U:1:173242049]
Member - Oct 3, 2016 / 8:31 PM (ET)
  OGhappyman
   
[U:1:235267523]
Member - Oct 3, 2016 / 10:46 PM (ET)
  tF childish
   
[U:1:183472954]
Member - Oct 4, 2016 / 10:39 AM (ET)
  SurprisinglyLethal
   
[U:1:241014558]
Member - Oct 4, 2016 / 7:13 PM (ET)
  Lone Wolf Radio
   
[U:1:119155278]
Member - Oct 6, 2016 / 11:18 AM (ET)
  MattSenpai
   
[U:1:159443106]
Member - Oct 13, 2016 / 8:40 AM (ET)
  Luxxy
   
[U:1:58629676]
Member - Oct 17, 2016 / 6:32 PM (ET)
  Faux
   
[U:1:293482111]
Member - Oct 29, 2016 / 11:17 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Ꭶ▸ SHADE! SHADE! 10/17/2016
SHADE! Ꭶ▸ SHADE! 10/16/2016
.sd! SHADE SHADE! 10/16/2016
.sd! <SHADE> .sd! SHADE 10/16/2016
.sd! SHADE .sd! <SHADE> 10/16/2016
.sd SHADE! .sd! SHADE 10/16/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST