ST
Sellout Toddlers

Joined Oct 8, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are sellouts who happen to be toddlers

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Steel 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  ST Sleepy
   
[U:1:256867909]
Leader - (Oct 8, 2016 - Jan 21, 2017)
  ST fluorescent dep
   
[U:1:201154046]
Member - (Oct 8, 2016 - Jan 16, 2017)
  ST Skyloz
   
[U:1:232714933]
Member - (Oct 8, 2016 - Jan 19, 2017)
  ST Small Children
   
[U:1:99080077]
Member - (Oct 9, 2016 - Feb 16, 2017)
  ST ShinyPablo
   
[U:1:67879488]
Member - (Oct 10, 2016 - Apr 14, 2017)
  ST Vanilla
   
[U:1:121239146]
Member - (Oct 10, 2016 - Nov 8, 2016)
  ST jiiGarytdl
   
[U:1:117769888]
Member - (Nov 8, 2016 - Nov 15, 2016)
  ST CLOUD
   
[U:1:200932904]
Member - (Nov 15, 2016 - Apr 14, 2017)
  poundtown
   
[U:1:109206147]
Member - (Dec 27, 2016 - Jan 10, 2017)
  Starfroot
   
[U:1:111158620]
Member - (Dec 27, 2016 - Apr 14, 2017)
  The VIP
   
[U:1:165143687]
Member - (Dec 30, 2016 - Jan 19, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST