HnF!
Hard and Fast

Joined Oct 8, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 NA Steel 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Baka
   
[U:1:189835979]
Leader - (Oct 11, 2016 - Mar 7, 2017)
  Wuff
   
[U:1:152212642]
Member - (Oct 11, 2016 - Mar 7, 2017)
  Skeleton
   
[U:1:98545399]
Member - (Oct 11, 2016 - Mar 7, 2017)
  Windmill
   
[U:1:135760042]
Member - (Oct 11, 2016 - Mar 7, 2017)
  Muffin
   
[U:1:185225167]
Member - (Oct 11, 2016 - Mar 7, 2017)
  h4ppy
   
[U:1:250502095]
Member - (Oct 11, 2016 - Oct 30, 2016)
  TheGaming3agle
   
[U:1:217088427]
Member - (Oct 11, 2016 - Mar 7, 2017)
  Why Tho TML
   
[U:1:254163463]
Member - (Oct 15, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
-TC- Testicular Cancer HnF! Hard and Fast 10/30/2016
-tc- Testicular Cancer -TC- Testicular Cancer 10/30/2016
-cr- Celestial Riot -tc- Testicular Cancer 10/30/2016
-ᴄʀ- Celestial Riot -cr- Celestial Riot 10/21/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA