VNM
VeNoM

Joined Dec 20, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
do you lik jazz?

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Steel 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  My3r
   
[U:1:183205203]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2016 - Feb 23, 2017)
  Soob
   
[U:1:197494486]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Feb 23, 2017)
  Egg Nog Dew
   
[U:1:137413514]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Feb 23, 2017)
  Lord Jenkum
   
[U:1:188630405]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Feb 23, 2017)
  DaPPLWantCheese
   
[U:1:209973826]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Feb 23, 2017)
  KitCat
   
[U:1:101768131]
Member - (Dec 23, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016)
  VNM A Rather Festi
   
[U:1:108278211]
Member - (Dec 23, 2016 - Jan 21, 2017)
  Zomi
   
[U:1:155306533]
Member - (Dec 23, 2016 - Feb 23, 2017)
  kitty cat
   
[U:1:218660619]
Member - (Dec 25, 2016 - Jan 10, 2017)
  Conquran
   
[U:1:176159525]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Feb 23, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches