C4
C4rryMeHL

Joined Dec 21, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 AUS NZ 0-0
Season 22 AUS NZ 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 21 Players
  M.C
   
[U:1:17440132]
Member - Dec 27, 2016 / 2:52 AM (ET)
  Rias Gremory
   
[U:1:250748528]
Member - Apr 19, 2017 / 11:01 PM (ET)
  Lules
   
[U:1:114075578]
Member - Apr 20, 2017 / 4:11 AM (ET)
  Willum
   
[U:1:234374621]
Member - Apr 20, 2017 / 4:18 AM (ET)
  Bing
   
[U:1:107505948]
Member - Jun 25, 2017 / 6:54 AM (ET)
  sadgasm
   
[U:1:47964835]
Member - Jun 26, 2017 / 4:48 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs