C4
C4rryMeHL

Joined Dec 21, 2016

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 AUS NZ 0-0
Season 22 AUS NZ 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 21 Players
  M.C
   
[U:1:17440132]
Member - Dec 27, 2016 / 2:52 AM (ET)
  Rias Gremory
   
[U:1:250748528]
Member - Apr 19, 2017 / 11:01 PM (ET)
  Lules
   
[U:1:114075578]
Member - Apr 20, 2017 / 4:11 AM (ET)
  Willum
   
[U:1:234374621]
Member - Apr 20, 2017 / 4:18 AM (ET)
  ALT
   
[U:1:113171357]
Member - Apr 21, 2017 / 6:38 AM (ET)
  Sassy
   
[U:1:141676450]
Member - May 29, 2017 / 3:33 AM (ET)
  Bobbicals
   
[U:1:146214665]
Member - Jun 5, 2017 / 3:58 AM (ET)
  Synthetic
   
[U:1:102815551]
Member - Jun 17, 2017 / 7:51 AM (ET)
  Bing
   
[U:1:107505948]
Member - Jun 25, 2017 / 6:54 AM (ET)
  sadgasm
   
[U:1:47964835]
Member - Jun 26, 2017 / 4:48 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)