K 5-0
Kawaii 5-0

Joined Dec 21, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 0-1
Season 21 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Moogle Master Cara [Phillip Shan]
   
[U:1:81597969]
Leader - (Dec 21, 2016 - May 18, 2017)
  echotheelf lfs [LonelyEcho]
   
[U:1:125734449]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2017 - May 16, 2017)
  boatman15 [pls no bully]
   
[U:1:96209295]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Dec 24, 2016)
  Tsadow [Tsadow]
   
[U:1:98260590]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - May 18, 2017)
  boatman15 [Coffee Girl]
   
[U:1:96209295]
Member - (Dec 24, 2016 - Jan 14, 2017)
  Brokkoliksesuppe [Egon Spengle]
   
[U:1:85409944]
Member - (Jan 5, 2017 - May 18, 2017)
  cheddar cheese chi [keT]
   
[U:1:157477027]
Member - (Jan 5, 2017 - May 18, 2017)
  47 kids [Fredneck]
   
[U:1:126269953]
Member - (Jan 5, 2017 - May 18, 2017)
  Dj [DjCommunist ]
   
[U:1:209799298]
Member - (Jan 5, 2017 - May 2, 2017)
  MrC4Cat [MrC4Cat]
   
[U:1:216431883]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Apr 17, 2017)
  Mishkameme [Mishkameme]
   
[U:1:88167428]
Member - (Jan 19, 2017 - May 18, 2017)
  oatmeal [Mang0]
   
[U:1:124543826]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - May 8, 2017)
  Mizkip [Mizkip]
   
[U:1:59598473]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - May 18, 2017)
  Furry [Void]
   
[U:1:210594027]
Member - (Jan 27, 2017 - Feb 7, 2017)
  norphel03 [norphel03 ]
   
[U:1:214513747]
Member - (Feb 24, 2017 - Mar 31, 2017)
  poi [Advil Please]
   
[U:1:136731427]
Member - (May 8, 2017 - May 16, 2017)
  Pie [Pie]
   
[U:1:90734684]
Member - (May 15, 2017 - May 18, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs