PAF! 2.0
Pot-au-Feu 2.0

Joined Dec 25, 2016

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 Europe 2-2
Season 26 Europe 4-4
Season 23 Europe 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

11 / 15 Players
  Digessblif [Digessblif]
   
[U:1:165952385]
Leader - Dec 25, 2016 / 10:19 AM (ET)
  Pas dbras pas dcho [Pas dbras pa]
   
[U:1:171141759]
Leader - Jan 10, 2018 / 12:46 PM (ET)
  Clrio [Celerio]
   
[U:1:127987848]
Member - Dec 25, 2016 / 10:58 AM (ET)
  Ika [Ika]
   
[U:1:184988382]
Member - Dec 25, 2016 / 11:05 AM (ET)
  Cico [Cico]
   
[U:1:255661400]
Member - Dec 25, 2016 / 1:41 PM (ET)
  justice [Justice]
   
[U:1:293636839]
Member - Dec 26, 2016 / 6:59 AM (ET)
  Shlonk [Shlonk]
   
[U:1:68732213]
Member - Dec 26, 2016 / 12:07 PM (ET)
  Fenris [Fenris]
   
[U:1:170243681]
Member - Dec 26, 2016 / 2:47 PM (ET)
  Willy [Willy]
   
[U:1:167169506]
Member - May 16, 2018 / 11:42 AM (ET)
  The Mad King [The Mad King]
   
[U:1:159334080]
Member - May 20, 2018 / 5:44 AM (ET)
  Enzo 5450 [Enzo 5450]
   
[U:1:166032043]
Member - Jun 4, 2018 / 4:26 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs