exB>
Excitement Beneficiaries

Joined Dec 25, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
Contact JOK3R for scrims and match times.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 Asia 0-1
Season 24 Asia 3-3
Season 23 Asia 4-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  lfp div 2 [JOK3R]
   
[U:1:200700319]
Leader - (Jan 10, 2017 - Oct 11, 2017)
  neoszl [neosizzle]
   
[U:1:271541484]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  teddy [KSc]
   
[U:1:38368436]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Jun 17, 2017)
  waki [Judo]
   
[U:1:99071001]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  Master Chief [Master Chief]
   
[U:1:118476784]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Ayakashi [Fl4n]
   
[U:1:332866682]
Member - (Jan 24, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  Yeenie [Yeenie]
   
[U:1:339790600]
Member - (Feb 18, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Veron [Veron AFC11]
   
[U:1:136192075]
Member - (Mar 2, 2017 - Apr 17, 2017)
  i fujk yor awf [madkit]
   
[U:1:167669044]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  Teen [Teen]
   
[U:1:209065731]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  cRs [pink princes]
   
[U:1:1218918]
Member - (Jun 3, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  Array [Array]
   
[U:1:82005285]
Member - (Jun 3, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  lonewolf [Lonewolf]
   
[U:1:156018439]
Member - (Jun 3, 2017 - Oct 19, 2017)
  miara [Mia]
   
[U:1:123535897]
Member - (Jun 14, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  TENENENNENENENENEE [h1ro]
   
[U:1:347434555]
Member - (Jun 26, 2017 - Oct 1, 2017)
  RuDe [RuDe]
   
[U:1:153896176]
Member - (Jun 26, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  clcuk [Cluck]
   
[U:1:124202433]
Member - (Jun 29, 2017 - Sep 2, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Aug 18, 18
    Season 8 signups open
  • Thu, Sep 13, 18
    Week 1 fixtures posted
  • Sun, Sep 16, 18
    Week 1 matches
  • Thu, Sep 20, 18
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 19, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs