SGL
SoGaiLight

Joined Dec 27, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Contact Teemo

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 Europe 1-1
Season 23 Europe 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  TeemoTheScientist [TeemoTheScie]
   
[U:1:103875183]
Leader - (Dec 27, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  GibZ [Gibsy]
   
[U:1:67197479]
Leader - (Dec 28, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Surny [Surny]
   
[U:1:84089689]
Member - (Dec 28, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  2ManyMoths [Moth]
   
[U:1:82009688]
Member - (Dec 28, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  SolarLight [SolarLight]
   
[U:1:110696884]
Member - (Dec 28, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Miles [Dr British]
   
[U:1:124626105]
Member - (Dec 30, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Swanny [Swanny]
   
[U:1:110275640]
Member - (Feb 15, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Rechow [Rechow]
   
[U:1:52556109]
Member - (Mar 1, 2017 - Jun 7, 2017)
  Exze [Exze]
   
[U:1:96749370]
Member - (May 22, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Jorge [g]
   
[U:1:174827675]
Member - (May 24, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Phlogic [LogicTF]
   
[U:1:169122363]
Member - (Jun 7, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SGL SoGoodLight SGL SoGaiLight 2/16/2017
SGL SoGayLight SGL SoGoodLight 1/2/2017
SGL SoGrayLight SGL SoGayLight 12/27/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs