SGL
SoGaiLight

Joined Dec 27, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Contact Teemo

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 Europe 0-0
Season 23 Europe 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 15 Players
  TeemoTheScientist
   
[U:1:103875183]
Leader - Dec 27, 2016 / 7:02 PM (ET)
  Gibsy
   
[U:1:67197479]
Leader - Dec 28, 2016 / 7:30 PM (ET)
  Surny
   
[U:1:84089689]
Member - Dec 28, 2016 / 4:29 AM (ET)
  Moth
   
[U:1:82009688]
Member - Dec 28, 2016 / 4:29 AM (ET)
  SolarLight
   
[U:1:110696884]
Member - Dec 28, 2016 / 12:35 PM (ET)
  Dr British
   
[U:1:124626105]
Member - Dec 30, 2016 / 7:57 AM (ET)
  Swanny
   
[U:1:110275640]
Member - Feb 15, 2017 / 1:57 PM (ET)
  Rechow
   
[U:1:52556109]
Member - Mar 1, 2017 / 2:54 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SGL SoGoodLight SGL SoGaiLight 2/16/2017
SGL SoGayLight SGL SoGoodLight 1/2/2017
SGL SoGrayLight SGL SoGayLight 12/27/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST