SGL
SoGaiLight

Joined Dec 27, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Contact Teemo

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 Europe 0-0
Season 24 Europe 1-1
Season 23 Europe 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  TeemoTheScientist
   
[U:1:103875183]
Leader - (Dec 27, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Gibsy
   
[U:1:67197479]
Leader - (Dec 28, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Surny
   
[U:1:84089689]
Member - (Dec 28, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Moth
   
[U:1:82009688]
Member - (Dec 28, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  SolarLight
   
[U:1:110696884]
Member - (Dec 28, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Dr British
   
[U:1:124626105]
Member - (Dec 30, 2016 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Swanny
   
[U:1:110275640]
Member - (Feb 15, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Rechow
   
[U:1:52556109]
Member - (Mar 1, 2017 - Jun 7, 2017)
  Exze
   
[U:1:96749370]
Member - (May 22, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  g
   
[U:1:174827675]
Member - (May 24, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  LogicTF
   
[U:1:169122363]
Member - (Jun 7, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SGL SoGoodLight SGL SoGaiLight 2/16/2017
SGL SoGayLight SGL SoGoodLight 1/2/2017
SGL SoGrayLight SGL SoGayLight 12/27/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)