JFuel
Jet Fuel Can't Melt Steel Teams

Joined Dec 28, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 AUS NZ 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Griftz
   
[U:1:115676693]
Leader - (Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 6, 2017)
  Eternal
   
[U:1:162288532]
Leader - (Dec 30, 2016 - Feb 6, 2017)
  nexus
   
[U:1:96727704]
Member - (Dec 30, 2016 - Feb 6, 2017)
  s w e e t
   
[U:1:145422980]
Member - (Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 8, 2017)
  loobo
   
[U:1:148052809]
Member - (Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Feubird
   
[U:1:115700019]
Member - (Dec 30, 2016 - Mar 22, 2017)
  Chudjo5674
   
[U:1:132114975]
Member - (Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Sharpaim
   
[U:1:118485519]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  CARAMEL SLICE
   
[U:1:75190600]
Member - (Jan 5, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  tesla
   
[U:1:102992936]
Member - (Jan 15, 2017 - Jan 16, 2017)
  Bec the Bitch
   
[U:1:111498606]
Member - (Jan 15, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Floaty
   
[U:1:195940209]
Member - (Jan 15, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Creme
   
[U:1:128226877]
Member - (Jan 15, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Tacocat
   
[U:1:197016319]
Member - (Jan 16, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Mort
   
[U:1:84854265]
Member - (Jan 16, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  420420420420
   
[U:1:102670289]
Member - (Jan 16, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  TA$H
   
[U:1:38231492]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Incarnus
   
[U:1:46379290]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Jan 30, 2017)
  Bandage
   
[U:1:86186481]
Member - (Jan 20, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Arcaire
   
[U:1:76221066]
Member - (Feb 6, 2017 - Feb 7, 2017)
  crybaby
   
[U:1:103067289]
Member - (Feb 10, 2017 - Apr 11, 2017)
  Dio
   
[U:1:65573613]
Member - (Feb 16, 2017 - Apr 6, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Sep 24, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)