BALLS
Salty Fish Balls

Joined Dec 30, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
bad

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-0
Season 21 NA Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Dick Size Inquirer [Tyler]
   
[U:1:194341439]
Leader - (Jan 13, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  MiiiKe [Millennial M]
   
[U:1:234627874]
Leader - (Jan 13, 2017 - Apr 24, 2017)
  phazil [phazil]
   
[U:1:151261665]
Leader - (Jan 22, 2017 - Jun 29, 2017)
  Mifee [Mifee]
   
[U:1:109725365]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Jul 18, 2017)
  Not Grandpa Wolz [Grandpa Wolz]
   
[U:1:242055948]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Zenomite [Zenomite]
   
[U:1:81745986]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Feb 12, 2017)
  LetsDrinkWindex [LetsDrinkWin]
   
[U:1:90820414]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Feb 12, 2017)
  Insane [Insane]
   
[U:1:198155417]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Alex [Doctor Alex]
   
[U:1:272352208]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Feb 12, 2017)
  The Brickiest Bric [The Brickies]
   
[U:1:181105146]
Member - (Jan 19, 2017 - Feb 12, 2017)
  MascinTape [MascinTape]
   
[U:1:130255154]
Member - (Jan 24, 2017 - Mar 30, 2017)
  R2 [R2]
   
[U:1:15228112]
Member - (Feb 2, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  BLUE [BLUE]
   
[U:1:113561415]
Member - (Feb 2, 2017 - Feb 12, 2017)
  SB X Homegrown [SB X Homegro]
   
[U:1:100599657]
Member - (Feb 12, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  240p [240p]
   
[U:1:81747492]
Member - (Feb 12, 2017 - May 15, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs