BALLS
Salty Fish Balls

Joined Dec 30, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
bad

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 0-0
Season 21 NA Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 21 Players
  Tyler
   
[U:1:194341439]
Leader - Jan 13, 2017 / 11:27 PM (ET)
  phazil
   
[U:1:151261665]
Leader - Jan 22, 2017 / 11:44 AM (ET)
  Mifee
   
[U:1:109725365]
Member - Jan 14, 2017 / 1:05 PM (ET)
  Grandpa Wolz
   
[U:1:242055948]
Member - Jan 14, 2017 / 1:05 PM (ET)
  Insane
   
[U:1:198155417]
Member - Jan 14, 2017 / 3:58 PM (ET)
  R2
   
[U:1:15228112]
Member - Feb 2, 2017 / 9:33 PM (ET)
  SB X Homegrown
   
[U:1:100599657]
Member - Feb 12, 2017 / 7:27 PM (ET)
  240p
   
[U:1:81747492]
Member - Feb 12, 2017 / 7:30 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST