.funk
Bring Back The Funk

Joined Jan 2, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Add crab_f for everything! no scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 23 NA Platinum 5-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 15 Players
  deathofdemons231
   
[U:1:76007382]
Member - Jan 2, 2017 / 5:42 PM (ET)
  juangarcia.aldarez
   
[U:1:114412545]
Member - Jan 4, 2017 / 7:15 AM (ET)
  THatBitChWHOfucKz4
   
[U:1:179536730]
Member - Jan 24, 2017 / 11:40 AM (ET)
  HOrSEassLooKinFACE
   
[U:1:83500673]
Member - Jan 24, 2017 / 8:50 PM (ET)
  rightjuOHNCENADODO
   
[U:1:107826055]
Member - Feb 2, 2017 / 10:40 PM (ET)
  snakeWHICHsheDSstE
   
[U:1:45201727]
Member - Feb 11, 2017 / 5:11 PM (ET)
  Train Car B14?
   
[U:1:50104668]
Member - Feb 15, 2017 / 10:37 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST