$$
$alty $crubs

Joined Jan 4, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-0
Season 23 NA Steel 3-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 15 Players
  Ness
   
[U:1:109115264]
Leader - Jan 5, 2017 / 5:46 PM (ET)
  kerrigan
   
[U:1:161741556]
Member - Jan 5, 2017 / 5:59 PM (ET)
  Hypo LPF
   
[U:1:311680874]
Member - Jan 5, 2017 / 6:08 PM (ET)
  Grand
   
[U:1:329877671]
Member - Jan 5, 2017 / 7:06 PM (ET)
  griffen
   
[U:1:135938880]
Member - Jan 5, 2017 / 9:32 PM (ET)
  Phoenix
   
[U:1:255800837]
Member - Jan 5, 2017 / 9:43 PM (ET)
  Azin
   
[U:1:187705050]
Member - Jan 23, 2017 / 8:15 PM (ET)
  Mrs Manager
   
[U:1:225712765]
Member - Feb 9, 2017 / 5:55 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
$$ Salty Scrubs $$ $alty $crubs 1/7/2017
NaClBois Salty Scrubs $$ Salty Scrubs 1/7/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA