((o))
EyeContact 6v6

Joined Jan 4, 2017

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
add invis for everything!

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 26 Europe 2-3
Season 25 Europe 4-4
Season 24 Europe 3-5
Season 23 Europe 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

13 / 15 Players
  invis
   
[U:1:160402342]
Leader - Jan 5, 2017 / 10:54 AM (ET)
  szoldi
   
[U:1:136039365]
Leader - Sep 28, 2017 / 11:40 PM (ET)
  ken
   
[U:1:228102303]
Member - Jan 7, 2017 / 8:58 AM (ET)
  rezzu
   
[U:1:84549373]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 2:26 PM (ET)
  jungamu
   
[U:1:85825539]
Member - Jun 28, 2017 / 6:34 AM (ET)
  Roper
   
[U:1:303756076]
Member - Sep 1, 2017 / 12:59 PM (ET)
  tekszi
   
[U:1:146955175]
Member - Sep 1, 2017 / 2:10 PM (ET)
  enbezee
   
[U:1:45273879]
Member - Dec 23, 2017 / 6:59 PM (ET)
  Omega
   
[U:1:312497598]
Member - Dec 23, 2017 / 6:59 PM (ET)
  exort
   
[U:1:364993582]
Member - Jan 22, 2018 / 3:05 PM (ET)
  tryhard
   
[U:1:103811954]
Member - Jan 26, 2018 / 10:39 AM (ET)
  Chochy
   
[U:1:315517891]
Member - Jan 28, 2018 / 6:48 AM (ET)
  mazz
   
[U:1:76578880]
Member - Feb 10, 2018 / 9:10 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
1MB/S Internet Problems ((o)) EyeContact 6v6 1/14/2018

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST