((o))
EyeContact 6v6

Joined Jan 4, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
add invis or tekszi for everything!

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 Europe 0-0
Season 26 Europe 3-5
Season 25 Europe 4-4
Season 24 Europe 3-5
Season 23 Europe 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  ken [ken]
   
[U:1:228102303]
Member - Jan 7, 2017 / 8:58 AM (ET)
  fear [rezzu]
   
[U:1:84549373]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 2:26 PM (ET)
  Roper [Roper]
   
[U:1:303756076]
Member - Sep 1, 2017 / 12:59 PM (ET)
  enbezeelft [enbezee]
   
[U:1:45273879]
Member - Dec 23, 2017 / 6:59 PM (ET)
  punpun [Omega]
   
[U:1:312497598]
Member - Dec 23, 2017 / 6:59 PM (ET)
  exort [exort]
   
[U:1:364993582]
Member - Jan 22, 2018 / 3:05 PM (ET)
  tryhard [tryhard]
   
[U:1:103811954]
Member - Jan 26, 2018 / 10:39 AM (ET)
  mazz [mazz]
   
[U:1:76578880]
Member - Feb 10, 2018 / 9:10 AM (ET)
  geri [geri]
   
[U:1:148665645]
Member - Mar 6, 2018 / 5:41 PM (ET)
  Reoccurring [Reoccurring]
   
[U:1:138146825]
Member - Mar 6, 2018 / 5:41 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
1MB/S Internet Problems ((o)) EyeContact 6v6 1/14/2018

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Aug 18, 18
    Season 8 signups open
  • Thu, Sep 13, 18
    Week 1 fixtures posted
  • Sun, Sep 16, 18
    Week 1 matches
  • Thu, Sep 20, 18
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 19, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs