ODnF
Oden Fighters

Joined Jan 5, 2017

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - *Asia New Teams

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
124.35.193.132:27016
124.35.193.132:27015

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 *Asia New Teams 0-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 21 Players
  SoiSauce
   
[U:1:221497853]
Leader - Jan 7, 2017 / 6:13 AM (ET)
  exia
   
[U:1:327437300]
Member - Jan 7, 2017 / 6:29 AM (ET)
  garuru
   
[U:1:113604737]
Member - Jan 7, 2017 / 6:31 AM (ET)
  moya
   
[U:1:113542359]
Member - Jan 13, 2017 / 7:20 AM (ET)
  MLG engie
   
[U:1:224635025]
Member - Jan 19, 2017 / 12:09 PM (ET)
  kigo
   
[U:1:129695687]
Member - Jan 19, 2017 / 12:09 PM (ET)
  Ktosho
   
[U:1:128995864]
Member - Jan 19, 2017 / 12:10 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST