DB
Dustbowl Bandits

Joined Jan 7, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 Euro Steel 2-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  DB Russellord
   
[U:1:239538518]
Leader - (Jan 10, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  DB Dishonored
   
[U:1:103359466]
Leader - (Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 30, 2017)
  DB Grezo
   
[U:1:164965122]
Leader - (Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 31, 2017)
  DB AxelDOC
   
[U:1:167054563]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  DB Waddles
   
[U:1:244929181]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  DB Tea
   
[U:1:101559606]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  DB SWAGGY D
   
[U:1:257077260]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  DB samii TF2cente
   
[U:1:230673489]
Member - (Jan 11, 2017 - Mar 15, 2017)
  DB huddleRlft6s h
   
[U:1:149833746]
Member - (Jan 11, 2017 - Feb 14, 2017)
  DB Stormsplycce H
   
[U:1:215200419]
Member - (Jan 12, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  DB Mystical Magica
   
[U:1:90862657]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Jan 15, 2017)
  DB MWonderchild D
   
[U:1:121752352]
Member - (Jan 16, 2017 - Jan 23, 2017)
  mad ostrich
   
[U:1:118926820]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Toco
   
[U:1:121293941]
Member - (Jan 20, 2017 - Jan 22, 2017)
  ApocalypticRNG
   
[U:1:81076492]
Member - (Jan 31, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Toco LFP S22
   
[U:1:121293941]
Member - (Feb 2, 2017 - Feb 20, 2017)
  FGC l Teamfortress
   
[U:1:72752530]
Member - (Feb 10, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  GoldenCry
   
[U:1:167215687]
Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  moon
   
[U:1:134405916]
Member - (Feb 18, 2017 - Feb 21, 2017)
  Ansanie
   
[U:1:69008702]
Member - (Feb 20, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  minibeav97
   
[U:1:112872917]
Member - (Feb 27, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
DB Dustbowl Brawlers DB Dustbowl Bandits 1/10/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)