HCC
Hi-Chew Crew

Joined Jan 9, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
we were gonna sandbag and then felt bad

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Silver 0-0
Season 23 NA Silver 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  zaboomafoo
   
[U:1:194171767]
Leader - (Jan 11, 2017 - Apr 6, 2017)
  Antlers
   
[U:1:209817373]
Leader - (Jan 12, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  lambda
   
[U:1:82535890]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Feb 1, 2017)
  Thole
   
[U:1:117529978]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  flux
   
[U:1:110223687]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Feb 24, 2017)
  Sherwoodfan
   
[U:1:137723275]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  w4vesss
   
[U:1:244934877]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  bunny
   
[U:1:12498186]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  cn
   
[U:1:100774598]
Member - (Jan 31, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  bane
   
[U:1:236503569]
Member - (Feb 7, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  med follow up
   
[U:1:105309550]
Member - (Mar 8, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST