HCC
Hi-Chew Crew

Joined Jan 9, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
we were gonna sandbag and then felt bad

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Silver 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  zaboomafoo
   
[U:1:194171767]
Leader - (Jan 11, 2017 - Apr 6, 2017)
  Antlers
   
[U:1:209817373]
Leader - (Jan 12, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  lambda
   
[U:1:82535890]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Feb 1, 2017)
  Thole
   
[U:1:117529978]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  flux
   
[U:1:110223687]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Feb 24, 2017)
  Sherwoodfan
   
[U:1:137723275]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  w4vesss
   
[U:1:244934877]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  bunny
   
[U:1:12498186]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  cn
   
[U:1:100774598]
Member - (Jan 31, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  bane
   
[U:1:236503569]
Member - (Feb 7, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  med follow up
   
[U:1:105309550]
Member - (Mar 8, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)