KFL
KofolaGaming

Joined Jan 16, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
We all do love kofola

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Steel Euro 0-0
Season 10 Steel Euro 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 10 Players
  faexy
   
[U:1:166261971]
Leader - Jan 17, 2017 / 11:47 AM (ET)
  Pastaman
   
[U:1:154290115]
Member - Jan 17, 2017 / 11:53 AM (ET)
  tidy
   
[U:1:325079503]
Member - Jan 17, 2017 / 11:55 AM (ET)
  nutty
   
[U:1:94789631]
Member - Jan 18, 2017 / 11:53 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST