[LTS]
Last To Spec

Joined Jan 17, 2017

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
LAST TO SPEC!! Do not say NO to our mercs!

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 Euro Steel 6-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

11 / 21 Players
  Boku
   
[U:1:108805259]
Leader - Jan 18, 2017 / 3:50 AM (ET)
  osten
   
[U:1:322622693]
Member - Jan 18, 2017 / 3:55 AM (ET)
  Sabesaroo
   
[U:1:138485346]
Member - Jan 18, 2017 / 6:48 AM (ET)
  Cap
   
[U:1:89803555]
Member - Jan 18, 2017 / 8:01 AM (ET)
  clcraven
   
[U:1:44371971]
Member - Jan 18, 2017 / 1:19 PM (ET)
  good
   
[U:1:97695778]
Member - Jan 18, 2017 / 4:40 PM (ET)
  Br nyyco
   
[U:1:85952138]
Member - Jan 19, 2017 / 1:01 PM (ET)
  BokuBrother
   
[U:1:131061874]
Member - Jan 20, 2017 / 1:27 PM (ET)
  THE LEGEND
   
[U:1:121519096]
Member - Jan 21, 2017 / 1:22 PM (ET)
  tiia
   
[U:1:85930277]
Member - Jan 21, 2017 / 1:59 PM (ET)
  Not jake
   
[U:1:48407788]
Member - Feb 5, 2017 / 1:52 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!