Disselevate/
Disselevate

Joined Jan 18, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
ehhhh

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 Europe 0-0
Season 23 Europe 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Rakki
   
[U:1:211780673]
Leader - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 2, 2017)
  666cheesepuf
   
[U:1:251794980]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  Flawnex
   
[U:1:164215663]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Apr 1, 2017)
  c0c0a
   
[U:1:240543738]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  NerdyWriter
   
[U:1:362808809]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  SovietGiraffe
   
[U:1:44310183]
Member - (Jan 25, 2017 - Jan 28, 2017)
  Seitex
   
[U:1:139573427]
Member - (Feb 1, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
ehh Disselevate Disselevate/ Disselevate 2/1/2017
ehh The ehh Clan ehh Disselevate 1/21/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA