AssHats
The Royal Asshats

Joined Jan 20, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
A ragtag group of misfits just looking to have a good time :3

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-0
Season 23 NA Steel 1-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

12 / 15 Players
  Mr Gibus
   
[U:1:154199242]
Leader - Jan 22, 2017 / 7:43 PM (ET)
  AT Winman486
   
[U:1:194138135]
Member - Jan 22, 2017 / 7:43 PM (ET)
  Ambassador Jeff
   
[U:1:183765551]
Member - Jan 24, 2017 / 4:45 PM (ET)
  DeathTheHM
   
[U:1:328243872]
Member - Jan 24, 2017 / 4:45 PM (ET)
  Ray
   
[U:1:166637860]
Member - Jan 24, 2017 / 4:45 PM (ET)
  Brodacious
   
[U:1:67026036]
Member - Jan 25, 2017 / 11:45 AM (ET)
  styles clash lft i
   
[U:1:245473381]
Member - Jan 25, 2017 / 8:13 PM (ET)
  thegeeknextdoorliv
   
[U:1:182143612]
Member - Jan 27, 2017 / 5:46 PM (ET)
  SpockASD
   
[U:1:347251003]
Member - Feb 15, 2017 / 9:26 PM (ET)
  MARK ANDERSON
   
[U:1:364102744]
Member - Feb 15, 2017 / 9:28 PM (ET)
  PiercingSoul
   
[U:1:114131503]
Member - Feb 22, 2017 / 9:28 PM (ET)
  Dullish
   
[U:1:311177575]
Member - Mar 8, 2017 / 10:08 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)